By default, your members loyalty points are canceled when their payment status is set as Refunded.

📝 Note: Canceled means that points are removed from their loyalty account. When this is set, you do not have to manually remove points.

How to choose when members loyalty points are canceled depending on payment status

1. In your Marsello admin, go to Settings

2. Under Order Rewarding, click Cancel Points for Payment Status is one of

3. From the drop down, click your preferred Payment Status options

📝 Note: You can choose more than one payment status to cancel points at. In the Orders section of your BigCommerce admin, you can see the payment status of an order.

4. Click Save to confirm your settings

Did this answer your question?